The Regions of the USA

50 States + District of Columbia + Territories. Continental USA is divided in 4 regions: Northeast, South, Midwest, West. Two States are not “continental”: Alaska and Hawaii. The economic areas of the USA The United States Census Bureau divides the country in economica), divide o país em áreas economic areas. As of February 2013 there […]

Business communication in the USA

Presentations, websites and documentsshould be targeted to your desired audience Commercial information must be WRITTEN In the United States business is conducted via documented (written) content. Oral statements rarely have any value. Your success depends on how you present yourself in writing. Readers of your messages may not know you In American firms, the decision […]