• 50 States + District of Columbia + Territories.
  • Continental USA is divided in 4 regions: Northeast, South, Midwest, West.
  • Two States are not “continental”: Alaska and Hawaii.

The economic areas of the USA

  • The United States Census Bureau divides the country in economica), divide o país em áreas economic areas.
  • As of February 2013 there were 381 Metropolitan (“metro”) and 536 Micropolitan (“micro”).
  • The links below let you download PDF maps of some of the U.S. and some State


  • Initial conversations are usually at no cost.
  • Email: info@avros.us.
  • Phone and Whatsapp: +1-305-904-6643.
  • We use Zoom, Google, Teams, Skype and other communication tools.

Welcome to the USA,